OUR TEAM

Dr. Raúl Font

Dr. Raúl Font

President

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 114

r.font@latinoagencyokc.org

Patty DeMoraes-Huffine

Patty DeMoraes-Huffine

Director of Prevention Programs

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 111

ocap@latinoagencyokc.org

Reniery España

Reniery España

Nutrition/Immunization Coordinator

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 105

eathealthy@latinoagencyokc.org

Gustavo Tafoya

Gustavo Tafoya

HOPWA Case Manager

2245 Northwest 39th Oklahoma City, OK 73112 (405) 778-6382

gettested@latinoagencyokc.org

Diana Hernández

Diana Hernández

Exec. Assistant to the President

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 146

d.hernandez@latinoagencyokc.org

Yuliana Reyes

Yuliana Reyes

Director of Health Programs

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 138

y.reyes@latinoagencyokc.org

Isela Serna

Isela Serna

Safe Care Supervisor

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 116

scs@latinoagencyokc.org

Thelma Ramirez

Thelma Ramirez

OSF Supervisor

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 129

t.ramirez@latinoagencyokc.org

Donna Beck

Donna Beck

Bookkeeper

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 109

dbeck@latinoagencyokc.org

Janys Esparza

Janys Esparza

Director of Treatments Programs

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 143

dirtx@latinoagencyokc.org

Monica Inciarte

Monica Inciarte

PAT Supervisor

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 136

fsw-mi@latinoagencyokc.org

Daniela Chavez

Daniela Chavez

Latino 4-H Coordinator

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 122

lcdaclub@latinoagencyokc.org

Miranda Earnest

Miranda Earnest

TRBCDC Program Director

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 222

m.earnest@latinoagencyokc.org

Mario Medrano

Mario Medrano

Development Director

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 209

m.medrano@latinoagencyokc.org

Celia Hollis

Celia Hollis

Clinica de la Mujer Coordinator

420 SW 10th St. Oklahoma City, OK 73109 (405) 236-0701 Ext. 157

wecare@latinoagencyokc.org

Your gift helps us improve the quality of life in the Latino community.

Follow us on social media

Contact Us

420 SW 10th
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Phone: 405.236.0701
Fax: 405.236.0737